Log In

Employer Sign In

Don't have an account?

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.

Employer Help Center — Posting a Job

Posting a job on Turn-To is quick and easy. Here are the answers to all the frequently asked questions about job postings on Turn-To.

How do I post a job on Turn-To?

First things first; you need an employer account. If you don’t have one already, it’s easy to sign up. After you’ve created your account and logged in successfully, head towards Post a Job page. Fill in all the job details including title, description, salary, and others. Select the package of your choice, and you’re good to go. Your job will be submitted for approval from the Turn-To team. After it’s approved, it will be listed immediately.

I have posted a job but it’s not appearing in the search. What’s the problem?

After you submit your job, it needs to be manually approved by the Turn-To team. Hence, your job doesn’t immediately appear in the search after you post it. We human-approve each job manually to minimize low-quality and fraudulent postings. You’ll receive an email notification when your job gets approved and is ready to go.

Can I edit a job posting after it’s listed?

Yes. You can edit a job post — even after it’s already live in the search. To do that, head to the “Manage Jobs” section in your dashboard and select the job you want to edit from the table.

What is a featured job posting?

Featured jobs appear at the top of search results and homepage. They represent top-quality jobs and are designed to catch as much attention as possible.

How do I manage job applications?

Visit the “Manage Jobs” section on your dashboard. In the row of your desired job, click the “Show” button under the “Applications” column. You’ll be presented with a list of all the applications for the specific job. From there, you can edit the status of each application, add private notes to it, or view its details.

How do I close/delete a job posting?

Under the “Manage Jobs” section of your dashboard, you can find the option to either mark a job as filled, or delete it from Turn-To altogether.